Profs. Beaudoin, Dullerud, and Jacobson Mamed Willett Faculty Scholars


By Benjamin J. Kaap

Prof. Armand Beaudoin, Prof. Geir Dullerud and Prof. Sheldon Jacobson have been named Willett Faculty Scholars by the College of Engineering. The award targets faculty members in the early stages of their careers who excel in their contributions to the University of Illinois.