skip to main content

Postdocs

Name E-mail
Hyung Jong Bae hjbae08@illinois.edu
Francesco Botticella fbott@illinois.edu
Florian Brenne fbrenne@illinois.edu
Lidia Carvalho Gomes lidia@illinois.edu
Junwei Chen chenjwdf@illinois.edu
Yin-Chung Chen ychen327@illinois.edu
Sunghwan Cho sunghwan@illinois.edu
Jorge Eduardo Correa Panesso jcorre20@illinois.edu
Jeffrey Henry Curtis jcurtis2@illinois.edu
Donald Docimo ddocimo@illinois.edu
Naheed Ferdous ferdous2@illinois.edu
Aditya Gahlawat gahlawat@illinois.edu
Yuping Gao gaoyp@illinois.edu
Inbar Grinberg Hotzen inbar28@illinois.edu
Jonghyun Ha hajh@illinois.edu
Mohammad Heiranian heirani2@illinois.edu
Daniel Ronald Herber herber1@illinois.edu
Zahra Hosseinisarani hssnsrn2@illinois.edu
Bingqiang Ji jbq@illinois.edu
Kara L. Kearney klkearn2@illinois.edu
Hunmin Kim hunmin@illinois.edu
Seunghwi Kim skim458@illinois.edu
Hyochan Lee hyochan@illinois.edu
Mark Levenstein markl@illinois.edu
Jiaqi Li lijiaqi@illinois.edu
Jun Li junli9@illinois.edu
Longnan Li longnan@illinois.edu
Zhengwei Li zhengwei@illinois.edu
Qili Liu qililiu@illinois.edu
Allison Jasmine Mahvi mahvi@illinois.edu
Yanbing Mao ybmao@illinois.edu
Dahhea Min min19@illinois.edu
Mohammad Hossein Motevaselian motevas2@illinois.edu
Jiho Noh jihonoh@illinois.edu
Herschel C. Pangborn pangbor2@illinois.edu
Pikee Priya pikeepriya@gmail.com
Alireza Safaei asafaei@illinois.edu
Soumyadip Sett ssett3@illinois.edu
Shantanu Shahane sshahan2@illinois.edu
Donggyu Benjamin Sohn dbsohn2@illinois.edu
Jian Sun jjsun@illinois.edu
Yichao Tang yichaot@illinois.edu
Yuzhe Wang yuzhe@illinois.edu
Xiao Yan yanx16@illinois.edu
Jiawei Zhang jiawei@illinois.edu
Kaihao Zhang kzhang36@illinois.edu
Pan Zhao panzhao2@illinois.edu
Shuze Zhu shuzezhu@illinois.edu