Postdocs

Name E-mail
Kshitij Amar kamar@illinois.edu
Hyung Jong Bae hjbae08@illinois.edu
Tigran Bakaryan he/him/his bakaryt@illinois.edu
Sandeep Banik he/him/his baniksan@illinois.edu
Florian Brenne fbrenne@illinois.edu
Austin Josiah Butler austinb6@illinois.edu
Lidia Carvalho Gomes lidia@illinois.edu
Junwei Chen chenjwdf@illinois.edu
Sheng Cheng chengs@illinois.edu
Jorge Correa Panesso he/him/his jcorre20@illinois.edu
Jeffrey Henry Curtis jcurtis2@illinois.edu
Donald Docimo ddocimo@illinois.edu
Xuzhi Du xuzhidu@illinois.edu
Scott Edwin Dubowsky dubowsk2@illinois.edu
Bashar Emon he/him/his emon2@illinois.edu
Wonsik Eom woneom@illinois.edu
Naheed Ferdous ferdous2@illinois.edu
Aditya Gahlawat gahlawat@illinois.edu
Yuping Gao gaoyp@illinois.edu
Inbar Grinberg Hotzen inbar28@illinois.edu
Jonghyun Ha hajh@illinois.edu
Mohammad Heiranian heirani2@illinois.edu
Daniel Ronald Herber herber1@illinois.edu
Muhammad Jahidul Hoque mjhoque2@illinois.edu
Zahra Hosseinisarani hssnsrn2@illinois.edu
Bingqiang Ji jbq@illinois.edu
Kyungrae Kang he/him/his krkang@illinois.edu
Kara L. Kearney klkearn2@illinois.edu
Changgong Kim ckim130@illinois.edu
Hunmin Kim hunmin@illinois.edu
Hyochan Lee hyochan@illinois.edu
Jiaqi Li lijiaqi@illinois.edu
Jun Li junli9@illinois.edu
Longnan Li longnan@illinois.edu
Allison Jasmine Mahvi mahvi@illinois.edu
Yuquan Meng he/him/his yuquanm2@illinois.edu
James Miller jmlm@illinois.edu
Dahhea Min min19@illinois.edu
Mohammad Hossein Motevaselian motevas2@illinois.edu
Jiho Noh jihonoh@illinois.edu
Roy Park he/him/his cjlover@illinois.edu
Apurva Raj he/him/his apurva@illinois.edu
Vinod Ramakrishnan vinodr@illinois.edu
Nabil Ramlawi he/him/his ramlawi2@illinois.edu
Sidharth Ravi ravi8@illinois.edu
Rubens Rosario Fernandes rrf@illinois.edu
Jeongeun Ryu jeryu@illinois.edu
Chai Saengow saengow@illinois.edu
Md Salauddin he/him/his md87@illinois.edu
Hanseul Shim he/him/his shim9307@illinois.edu
Donggyu Benjamin Sohn dbsohn2@illinois.edu
ChangHee Son cs21@illinois.edu
Jian Sun jjsun@illinois.edu
Joao Carlos Virgolino Soares joaovs92@illinois.edu
Ganesan Vishwanath he/him/his vganesa@illinois.edu
Bo Wang he/him/his wangbo@illinois.edu
Chi Wang he/him/his chiw@illinois.edu
Jieun Yim jieuny@illinois.edu
Donghyeon Yoo he/him/his yoo91@illinois.edu
Jiawei Zhang jiawei@illinois.edu
Kaihao Zhang kzhang36@illinois.edu
Pan Zhao panzhao2@illinois.edu