skip to main content

Contact Us

Department Office Contact Person Office Phone Email
Alumni Relations and Advancement Kendra Wolf 233 CAB 217-300-7297 kjwolf@illinois.edu
  Alec Verone 231 CAB 217-265-5251 averone2@illinois.edu
Assistant Head for Administration Rebecca Seymour 1270 DCL 217-333-8308 rseymour@illinois.edu
Business Office (Purchasing/Reimbursements) Marcia Mathis 1270 DCL 217-300-0588 mmmathis@illinois.edu
  Mike Harrington 1270 DCL 217-333-8882 mikeharr@illinois.edu
  Sean Latterell 1270 DCL 217-333-8882 seanl@illinois.edu
Cleanroom (MNMS Laboratory) Joe Maduzia 221B MEB 217-244-6302

jmaduzi2@illinois.edu

  Glennys Mensing 221C MEB 217-333-5694

gmensing@illinois.edu

Communications Office/Website Bill Bowman 161 CAB 217-244-0901 wbowman@illinois.edu
  Julia Park (remote) 217-300-7824 jcation@illinois.edu
Computer & Network Support Melissa Whitt 1127 MEL 217-300-3611 engrit-help@illinois.edu
Corporate & Alumni Relations Alec Verone 231 CAB 217-265-5251 averone2@illinois.edu
Department Head's Office Paula Moxley 171 CAB 217-244-8924 pkm@illinois.edu
  Shea Brunson 171 CAB 217-300-5396 seb@illinois.edu
Engineering Student Project Lab Bruce Flachsbart 127 OPEL 217-244-4445 mems@illinois.edu
Facilities Maintenance Devin Althoff 114 MEB 217-300-2340 dalthoff@illinois.edu
Facilities Engineering Damon McFall 1125 MEL 217-244-6278 dmcfall@illinois.edu
Graduate Programs Office (admissions) Amy Williams 155 CAB 217-300-6722 mechse-grad@illinois.edu
Graduate Programs Office (current students) Kathy Smith 155 CAB 217-244-4539 smith15@illinois.edu
Graduate Programs Office (M.Eng.ME students) Susan Roughton 155 CAB 217-300-3319 roughton@illinois.edu
Human Resources/Payroll Hannah Dorsey 1270 DCL 217-333-4978

hdorsey@illinois.edu

  Angie Scheiwe 1270 DCL 217-244-7793

younga@illinois.edu

  Jaimee Wilson 1270 DCL 217-300-2277

jwilson@illinois.edu

Machine Shop Kyle Cheek 116 MEB 217-333-1711 mechse-shop@illinois.edu
  Gary Sedberry 116 MEB 217-333-1711 sedberry@illinois.edu
  Jeff Smith 116 MEB 217-300-4121 jwsmith@illinois.edu
  Mark Pinson 116 MEB 217-300-1711 mpinson@illinois.edu
MEL Office Manager Ruthie Lubkeman 4400 MEL 217-265-0093 lattina@illinois.edu
Outreach Opportunities Joe Muskin 1013 MEL 217-265-6481 jmuskin@illinois.edu
Research Administration (Grants) Haruka Brown 1270 DCL 217-300-1766 hbrow@illinois.edu
  Holly Pankow 1270 DCL 217-300-0718 hpankow@illinois.edu
  Kirk Branch 1270 DCL 217-333-4415 jkbranch@illinois.edu
  Natalie Grewe 1270 DCL 217-244-1145 nborrego@illinois.edu
Support Services Amy Rumsey 1270 DCL 217-300-4310 mechse-sso@illinois.edu
  Lindsey Henson 1270 DCL 217-333-4752 lrh@illinois.edu
Technical Services/Ford Lab Ralf Moller 2011 MEL 217-333-6368 rmoller@illinois.edu
Telephone Installation and Maintenance Devin Althoff 114 MEB 217-300-2340 dalthoff@illinois.edu
Undergraduate Instructional Labs Blake Johnson 129 OPEL 217-244-8426 bejohnso@illinois.edu
Undergraduate Programs Office Stephanie Ott-Monsivais 152A CAB 217-300-3102 ottmonsi@illinois.edu
  Missy Biehl (remote) 217-300-0278 mbiehl@illinois.edu
  Tammy Smith 152 CAB 217-333-5981 tssmith1@illinois.edu
  Robbie Vermillion 152 CAB 217-300-1764 rvermil2@illinois.edu
ZJUI / MechSE Educational Programs Chia-Fon Lee 270 CAB 217-333-5879 cflee@illinois.edu